• The source of good furniture elements.

  • ... for bedrooms, hotel rooms,
    kitchens or office furniture

  • ... made of solid wood, MDF, particleboard
    or plywood.

  • ... Surface finishing for mass production and
    exclusive small production runs.

  • Logistic partner with
    fulfilment service ...

  • ... with a zero-complaint
    system packaging

Film

Modern CNC production

Unlimited range of profiles

Seamless surface finishing for various price categories

Mass production in hand-made quality

With the carpenter’s heart

Modern CNC production

The demands of the furniture industry are characterised by ever rapidly changing trends. Product and design cycles change at a pace that poses a great challenge to your speed and product range. This can be solved by the use of state-of-the-art CNC machining centres combined with maximum precision.
Our trained specialists, a sophisticated production concept and ongoing investment in computer-aided technology offer maximum production security, short response times and flexibility even when models are updated quickly.

Unlimited range of profiles

No matter which items of furniture you need, our optimised production facilitates your designs and productivity.

As a contract manufacturer, we also produce cut-to-size panels, which is sufficient for some customers, although we specialise in the production of profiles made of MDF wood and decoration of these profiles with over 100 designs of differing qualities, which we constantly have in stock. Our own in-house tool production for profile cutters ensures short response times, for instance for making samples for trade fairs and subsequent realisation of your production series. This is how we have made more than 12,000 different profiles over the past 60 years.
We make different profiles on several production lines with daily capacities of up to 4,000 rm per model and line. For this, we prepare several tons of raw panels in our cutting facility each day, which we constantly keep in stock. Mitre saws, CNC drilling and milling as well as edge sizing by machine or by hand, result in profiles of consistent quality "Made in Germany".

Our own extrusion lines produce for you plastic profiles as well as decorative trim or guide rails, rounding off our overall range of profiles. We can also laminate and customise plastic mouldings with patterns or self-adhesive strips in large quantities.
3d-Profile

Seamless surface finishing for various price categories

Market and consumption cycles are constantly getting faster in the furniture industry, too. This means that you, as a furniture manufacturer, often face the challenge of balancing an ever-increasing diversity of products at a low price and thus at lower quality, too. Surface finishing with paper or high-gloss décor patterns and even structured surfaces thus play a major role, accounting for a market share of approx. 70% of the entire furniture market. To make a mass-produced product a quality product nevertheless, you can count on over 60 qualified employees, good production planning and regular quality audits to allow you to concentrate on your design and sales & marketing activities.

We are pleased to still be able to produce high quality solid wooden furniture for you, in addition to the short-lived consumer trends. Your components are finished on a varnishing line with a UV drying channel and several varnishing booths covering a total of 1500 m², before which we can also prepare them for you, if necessary. Surface grinders augment the necessary manual work here.
The popularity of surface-milled structures, to enhance the atmosphere of rooms with the interplay of light and shadow in three dimensional surface design, has risen sharply in the exclusive segment in recent years. Please don’t hesitate to get in touch with us if you would like to know more. We are also happy to assist interior decorators, designers, and property developers with information and samples straight from the horse's mouth.

The topic of invisible security code markings is also increasingly vital for brand name products in the furniture industry and falls into this category. In addition to surface decoration, we can also mark your products with approx. 20 different types of forgery-proof marking, in order to avoid the negative impact of sales lost and design infringements due to counterfeiting and imitations. This is top secret, of course, so we can only provide further details on this to you after you have completed a security check.

Mass production in hand-made quality

A lot of furniture elements can be made in large numbers and in a short space of time. Apart from the good feeling your customer gets when unpacking your products, it is often the tiny details that are decisive. Perfection, especially in the finishing touches – for example when decorating the curves of a handle hole in a drawer or the fitting precision of LED strips – as well as deliberately choosing material
qualities that demonstrate the high quality of your products and definitely responsible for the image you have.

You are in safe hands with us. Our employees have the keen eye that you are looking for. We definitely pay attention to consistent high quality.

With the carpenter’s heart

Making furniture elements for you as a contract manufacturer is what we are really passionate about – and our company is now in its 4th generation. For decades we have been distinguished by high quality, craftsmanship, modern equipment and a love for an optimum work flow, right through to the final delivery of your goods, with little monitoring required and minimal potential for complaints.
Despite having over 100 years of tradition, we have stayed young and dynamic when it comes to turning your wishes into reality competitively and in a contemporary way, time and time again.

This is highly valued by our customers and we are very grateful for the trust that you have placed in us over the years and for the outstanding cooperation with your orders, large or small.

 

Assembly and customisation

Raw material and on-demand storage

Deliveries tailored to suit the end customer

Packaging and “just in time”

Assembly and customisation

The fast and precise production is followed by a team that is trained to have an eye for detail and performs the work more conscientiously and more precisely than any machine can. There are front sides to be decorated, indirect illumination to be integrated into wardrobe frames,
parts to be joined and lots more besides. We greatly appreciate our employees’ many practical tricks and tips, as do our customers, because brand owners want the security that we offer then as an extra service.

Raw material and on-demand storage

Time is money. Working fast is achieved by far-sighted planning and by having reliable suppliers of raw materials. Production runs smoothly if the material meets consistent quality standards and is in stock. That’s why we attach great importance to our stock keeping, in the interests of our customers.
The main focus is on our raw material storage and pattern stocks. You’re not interested? Well, then we’re sure you’ll be interested in our possibility to have your serial products prefabricated and put into storage until they are called for.

Deliveries tailored to suit the end customer

To deliver furniture elements it is necessary for everything to be just right up until the finished product is erected at the end customer. Every item along with every information flyer needs to be packed in the right place. For example, your products may need to be packaged with additional protection of the edges or polystyrene inserts may need to stuck into the shipping box. The freight safety needs to be tested and be granted approval with the customer.
Then everything runs as agreed. Each fitting bag, every angle, each furniture element has its foreseen place in the cardboard box provided. The product is ready-packed and ready for shipment. Now we put your logistics requirements into practice. “Just-in-time production” relieves you of the familiar worries about delivery and warehousing. Just get in touch with us to discuss the handling package that is right for you, with lead times of 1 - 6 days.

Packaging and “just in time”

But we can do more than that: The next step up from just-in-time services. We call it "fulfilment service". This sophisticated logistics service that we offer you already integrates the customer call tag and the loading sequence for their handling terminal upon entering the production area. Everything is already there before production begins: addresses, bar codes, list of contents, etc. This means that it is already clear, which pallet with which individual packages will arrive at your – or your customer’s – premises in which order in a couple of days time, even before the rough cut.
No matter whether your orders need single-use pallets, Euro pallets or individualised special pallets, which can be used several times in the logistics circuit in accordance with the KANBAN system, we also provide a seamless modern shipping logistics system for you, in addition to all the other aspects of production of your furniture elements. Having our own fleet of vehicles makes it possible for us to be flexible and, if necessary, independent of freight forwarders. Agility that has often paid off in the past.

Gustav Konrad Holztechnik Disclaimer

Gustav Konrad GmbH & Co. KG
Riederner Straße 1
63928 Eichenbühl-Pfohlbach
Germany

Tel. +49 (0) 93 78 / 97 10-0
Fax +49 (0) 93 78 / 97 10-44
eMail kontakt@konrad-holztechnik.de

Commercial Register No. HRA 1423
Aschaffenburg Register Court
Managing director: Gustav Konrad
VAT Registration No.: DE 131 873 825

Disclaimer

Contact person

Gustav Konrad Holztechnik Disclaimer

Gustav Konrad GmbH & Co. KG
Riederner Straße 1
63928 Eichenbühl-Pfohlbach
Germany

Tel. +49 (0) 93 78 / 97 10-0
Fax +49 (0) 93 78 / 97 10-44
eMail kontakt@konrad-holztechnik.de

Commercial Register No. HRA 1423
Aschaffenburg Register Court
Managing director: Gustav Konrad
VAT Registration No.: DE 131 873 825
Disclaimer

1. Content of the website

The provider accepts no responsibility whatsoever for the completeness, the correctness the topicality, the quality and the sources of the information and offers made available. Furthermore, the supplier does not assume any liability for any damage resulting from or caused by the usage of the information provided and/or of the products offered on this website. All offers are subject to change and non-binding. The provider reserves the right, in particular, to amend the information already provided and/or the offers or to amend it, to delete it or to suspend publication temporarily or altogether without prior notice.


2. References and links

The provider shall not be liable for external websites which are linked to by hyperlinks. The provider hereby expressly declares that the linked website was free of illegal content at the time the links were placed. The provider does not have any influence on the contents of the sites linked to. In particular, the provider does not accept any liability for third-party entries.


3. Copyright and trademark law

The copyright for all published objects created by the provider remains solely with the provider. Duplication, modification or use in other electronic or printed publications is not permitted without the express consent of the provider. All objects used that are are legally protected in favour of third parties by copyright or trademark law are subject to the provisions laid down by the relevant third party.


Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. (www.google.de). Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyse how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to, and stored by, Google on servers in the United States. If IP anonymisation is activated on this website, your IP address will be abbreviated by Google within the European Union and in other States party to the Agreement on the European Economic Area before transmission. The full IP address will only be transmitted to a Google server in the USA and shortened there in isolated cases. Google will use this information on behalf of the operator of this website to evaluate your use of the website, to produce reports on website activities and to provide other services related to the use of the website and of the Internet for the website operator. The IP address sent by your browser for use by Google Analytics will not be combined with any other data held by Google. You can adjust your browser software to prevent the installation of cookies, however, we would point out that if you do so, you might not be able to make full use of all the functions on this website. You can also prevent the collection and transfer of the data generated by the cookie relating to your usage of the website (including your IP address) to Google and the processing of this data by Google by downloading and installing the browser add-on available at the following link: tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.

More information on this is available at https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout and https://www.google.com/intl/en_uk/policies/ (general information on Google Analytics and privacy). Please note that the code "gat._anonymizeIp();" has been added to Google Analytics on this website to ensure that IP addresses are recorded in an anonymous form (a procedure known as IP masking).

Contact person

Daniela Kirchler - Managing director
Tel. +49 (0) 93 78 / 97 10-0
eMail. kontakt[at]konrad-holztechnik.de
Gustav Konrad - Managing director
Tel. +49 (0) 93 78 / 97 10-0
eMail. kontakt[at]konrad-holztechnik.de
Tobias Konrad - Plant management
Tel. +49 (0) 93 78 / 97 10-0
eMail. tobias.konrad[at]konrad-holztechnik.de
Manuel Kirchler - Surface Technology
Tel. +49 (0) 93 78 / 97 10-32
eMail. manuel.kirchler[at]konrad-holztechnik.de
Steffen Konrad - Procurement & Controlling
Tel. +49 (0) 93 78 / 97 10-12
eMail. steffen.konrad[at]konrad-holztechnik.de
Rita Konrad - Human Resources & Payroll Accounting
Tel. +49 (0) 93 78 / 97 10-0
eMail. rita.konrad[at]konrad-holztechnik.de
Alfred Klein - Order management
Tel. +49 (0) 93 78 / 97 10-12
eMail. alfred.klein[at]konrad-holztechnik.de
Wolfgang Götz - Material Requirements Planning (MRP) & Shipping
Tel. +49 (0) 93 78 / 97 10-27
eMail. wolfgang.goetz[at]konrad-holztechnik.de

Way to us

The source of good furniture elements.

• Die Quelle guter Möbelelemente.

  • ...für Schlafzimmer, Hotelzimmer,
    Küchen oder Büroeinrichtungen

  • ...aus Massivholz-, MDF-, Span-
    oder Schichtholzplatten.

  • ...Oberflächenveredelung für Massen-
    produktion und exklusive Serien.

  • Logistik-Partner mit
    Fulfillment-Anspruch...

  • ...mit reklamationsfreien Vormontagen
    und Systemverpackungen

Film

Moderne CNC Fertigung

Profile-Spektrum ohne Grenzen

Lückenlose Oberflächenveredlung für unterschiedliche Preissegmente

Massenproduktion mit Handarbeitsqualität

Mit dem Herz des Schreiners

Moderne CNC Fertigung

Immer schneller wechselnde Trends prägen die Anforderungen der Möbelindustrie. Produkt- und Designzyklen verändern sich in einem Rhythmus, der große Herausforderungen an Ihre Schnelligkeit und Angebotsvielfalt stellt. Gepaart mit hoher Präzision ist dies durch moderne CNC-Fertigungszentren lösbar.
Unsere geschulten Mitarbeiter, ein ausgeklügeltes Fertigungsrezept und kontinuierliche Investitionen in computergesteuerte Technologien bieten Ihnen größtmögliche Fertigungssicherheit, kurze Abrufzeiten und Flexibilität auch bei schnellen Modellwechseln.

Profile-Spektrum ohne Grenzen

Unabhängig davon welche Möbelelemente Sie für Ihre Ausstattung benötigen, wir unterstützen Ihre Designs und Produktivität durch eine optimale Produktion. Spezialisiert sind wir aber auf die Herstellung von Profilen aus MDF-Holz und deren Dekoration mit über 150 Designs unterschiedlicher Qualitäten, die wir permanent auf Lager haben. Unsere eigene Werkzeugfertigung für die Profilfräser gewährleisten Ihnen kurze Reaktionszeiten, zum Beispiel bei der Bemusterung für Messen und einer anschließende Realisierung Ihrer Serien. In den vergangenen 60 Jahren sind so über 12 000 unterschiedliche Profile entstanden. In mehreren Fertigungsstraßen entstehen unterschiedliche Profile mit
Tageskapazitäten bis zu 4 000 lfm. pro Modell und Linie. Mehrere Tonnen Rohplatten werden dafür täglich von uns im Zuschnitt vorbereitet und permanent auf Lager gehalten. Gehrungssägen, CNC-Bohrungen und -Fräsungen sowie Kantenleimungen per Maschine oder Hand führen zu Profilen mit konstanter Qualität "Made in Germany".

Eigene Extrudieranlagen erzeugen für Sie Kunststoff-Profile sowie Zierleisten oder Führungsschienen und runden das Profile-Gesamtangebot ab. Auch Kunststoffe können wir mit Dekoren oder Selbstklebestreifen in großen Mengen beschichten und konfektionieren.
3d-Profile

Lückenlose Oberflächenveredlung für unterschiedliche Preissegmente

Markt- und Konsumzyklen werden auch in der Möbelindustrie schneller. Dies stellt Sie als Möbelhersteller häufig vor die Herausforderung, eine immer größere Vielfalt zu geringem Preis und damit auch mit reduzierter Qualität in Harmonie zu bringen. Insofern nehmen Oberflächenveredelungen über Papier- oder Hochglanzdekore bis hin zu strukturierten Oberflächen einen großen Stellenwert von ca. 70% Marktanteil des Gesamtmöbelmarktes ein. Um dennoch ein Massenprodukt zum Qualitätsprodukt zu machen, können Sie sich auf über 60 qualifizierte Mitarbeiter, eine gute Arbeitsvorbereitung und regelmäßige Qualitätskontrollen verlassen, damit Sie sich auf Ihre Vertriebs- und Designaufgaben im Markt konzentrieren können.

Wir freuen uns, neben den schnellerlebigen Komsumtrends auch nach wie vor hochwertige Massivholzmöbel für Sie in Serien herzustellen. Eine Lackierstraße mit UV-Trockenkanal und mehrere Lackierkabinen auf 1500 qm veredeln Ihre Bauteile, die wir zuvor für Sie natürlich komplett vorbereiten können. Flächenschleifautomaten ergänzen hier die notwendige Handarbeit.
Zukunftstrends im exklusiven Bereich gehen stark in Richtung von oberflächengefrästen Strukturen, um das Ambiente von Räumen durch Licht- und Schattenspiel in der dreidimensionalen Oberflächengestaltung zu steigern. Bitte sprechen Sie uns an, wenn Sie hierzu mehr wissen möchten. Wir unterstützen auch gerne Inneneinrichter, Designer und Bauträger mit Informationen und Muster aus erster Hand.

Auch das Thema "Security-Code" oder unsichtbare Sicherheitskennzeichnung ist für Markenware aus der Möbelindustrie zunehmend überlebenswichtig und fällt in diesen Bereich. Neben der Oberflächendekoration können Sie Ihre Waren auf ca. 20 unterschiedliche Arten fälschungssicher kennzeichnen, um Plagiaten und damit verbunden Umsatzverlusten oder Geschmacksmusterverletzungen zuvorzukommen. Klar, dies ist Top-Secret und wir können Ihnen nur nach eindeutiger Sicherheitsprüfung weitere Details nennen.

Massenproduktion mit Handarbeitsqualität

Viele Möbelelemente lassen sich in großer Zahl und kurzfristig produzieren. Über das gute Gefühl Ihres Kunden beim Auspacken Ihrer Produkte entscheiden aber häufig die ganz kleinen Details. Perfektion gerade in den letzten Handgriffen - zum Beispiel beim Dekorieren der Krümmungen eines Schubladen-Eingriffloches oder der Passgenauigkeit von
LED-Leisten - wie auch bewusst gewählte Materialqualitäten beweisen die Wertigkeit und sind definitiv imageprägend für Sie. Bei uns sind Sie in besten Händen. Unsere Mitarbeiter haben das Auge, das Sie suchen. Wir passen auf die gleichbleibende Qualität mit Sicherheit auf.

Mit dem Herz des Schreiners

Möbelelemente für Sie als Lohnfertiger herzustellen, ist unsere ganz besondere Leidenschaft - mittlerweile in der 4. Generation. Qualität, handwerkliches Können, moderne Technik und die Liebe zum optimalen Workflow bis hin zur Anlieferung Ihrer Ware mit geringem Kontrollaufwand und minimalem Reklamationspotenzial für Sie, zeichnen uns seit Jahrzehnten aus.
In einer über 100-jährigen Tradition sind wir jung und dynamisch geblieben, wenn es heißt, Ihre Wünsche immer wieder aufs Neue wettbewerbsfähig und zeitgemäß umzusetzen. Unsere Kunden wissen das zu schätzen und wir bedanken uns hier ausdrücklich für das langjährige Vertrauen und die sehr gute Zusammenarbeit bei Ihren Klein- und Großaufträgen.

 

Montieren und Konfektionieren

Rohstoff- und Abruflagerung

Endkundenorientierte Lieferungen

Verpackung und “Just in Time”

Montieren und Konfektionieren

Auf die schnelle und präzise Fertigung folgt eine auf Details trainierte Mannschaft, die Arbeiten so gewissenhaft vollbringen, wie sie so exakt keine Maschine machen kann. Es sind Stirnseiten zu dekorieren, indirekte Beleuchtungen in Schrankwangen zu integrieren, Teile zu verbinden und
vieles mehr. Die vielen kleinen Handgriffe und Kniffe unserer Mitarbeiter schätzen wir sehr. Unsere Kunden übrigens auch. Denn Markenartikler wollen die Sicherheit, die wir hier als Zusatz-Dienstleistungen bieten.

Rohstoff- und Abruflagerung

Zeit ist Geld. Schnelligkeit kommt durch vorausschauende Planung und verbindliche Rohstoff-Lieferanten zustande. Die Produktion läuft richtig gut, wenn das Material gleichbleibende Qualitätsstandards erfüllt und vorrätig ist. Deshalb legen wir Wert auf unsere Lagerhaltung, ganz im
Sinne unserer Kunden. Rohstofflager und Dekorlager sind dabei im Fokus. Das interessiert Sie nicht? Na, dann aber sicher unsere Möglichkeit, Ihre Serienprodukte vorzufertigen und bis zum Abruf einzulagern.

Endkundenorientierte Lieferungen

Möbelelemente zu liefern setzt voraus, dass bis zum Aufbau beim Endkunden alles passt. Alle Artikel mit allen Informationsflyern müssen am richtigen Platz verpackt sein. Ihre Ware muss zum Beispiel mit zusätzlichem Kantenschutz ausgestattet werden oder Styroporeinlagen sind klebend mit dem Versandkarton zu fixieren. Die Transportsicherheit wird getestet und mit dem Kunden freigegeben. Danach läuft alles wie
definiert. Jeder Beschlagbeutel, jeder Winkel, jedes Möbelelement hat seinen geplanten Platz in der von Ihnen festgelegten Kartonage. Das Produkt ist fertig verpackt und versandbereit. Jetzt setzen wir Ihre Logistikwünsche um. "Just-in-time-Produktion" befreit Sie von bekannten Liefer-Sorgen und Lagerflächen. Reden Sie mit uns, um das richtige Handling-Paket für Sie zu schnüren mit Lieferzeiten von 1-6 Tagen.

Verpackung und “Just in Time”

Wir können aber noch mehr: Die Steigerung von Just-in-time-Dienstleistungen. Wir nennen es "Fulfilment-Service". Dieser ausgefeilte Logistik-Service für Sie integriert schon bei Produktionseingang das Kundenabruf-Etikett und die Verladereihenfolge für Ihre Umschlagslager. Alles liegt schon vor Produktion vor, Adressen, Bar-Codes, Inhaltsliste, etc. Somit ist bereits vor dem Rohschnitt klar, welche Palette mit welchen Einzelpaketen in welcher Reihenfolge in ein paar Tagen bei Ihnen oder Ihrem Kunden eintreffen wird.
Ganz egal, ob Ihre Aufträge Einmalpaletten, Euro-Paletten oder individualisierte Spezialpaletten benötigen, die nach dem KANBAN-System im Logistikzirkel mehrfach verwendet werden, die moderne Versandlogistik bilden wir für Sie, neben allen anderen Produktionsaspekten Ihrer Möbelelemente, ebenfalls lückenlos ab. Unser eigener Fuhrpark macht uns zusätzlich flexibel und zur Not unabhängig von Speditionen. Schnelligkeit, die sich in der Vergangenheit schon oft bezahlt gemacht hat.

Gustav Konrad Holztechnik Impressum

Gustav Konrad GmbH & Co. KG
Riederner Straße 1
63928 Eichenbühl-Pfohlbach

Tel. +49 (0) 93 78 / 97 10-0
Fax +49 (0) 93 78 / 97 10-44
eMail kontakt@konrad-holztechnik.de

Handelsregister Nr. HRA 1423
Registergericht Aschaffenburg
Geschäftsführer: Gustav Konrad
Umsatzsteuer ID Nr.: DE 131 873 825

Haftungsausschluss

Ansprechpartner

Gustav Konrad Holztechnik Impressum

Gustav Konrad GmbH & Co. KG
Riederner Straße 1
63928 Eichenbühl-Pfohlbach

Tel. +49 (0) 93 78 / 97 10-0
Fax +49 (0) 93 78 / 97 10-44
eMail kontakt@konrad-holztechnik.de

Handelsregister Nr. HRA 1423
Registergericht Aschaffenburg
Geschäftsführer: Gustav Konrad
Umsatzsteuer ID Nr.: DE 131 873 825


Webdesign:
ATELIER ROLAND JUDEX

Programmierung:
Glanzbox

Foto-Rechte:
ATELIER ROLAND JUDEX · Kreativagentur für sehr gute Kommunikation. Bei Möbel-Fotos liegen die Rechte bei unseren Kunden "Rauch-Möbelwerke GmbH, Freudenberg", "Martin Staud GmbH Möbelwerk, Bad Saulgau", "Ruf-Bet International GmbH & Co.KG, Raststatt" - Vielen Dank für die gute Zusammenarbeit.
Haftungsausschluss

1. Inhalt des Onlineangebotes

Der Anbieter übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit, Aktualität, Qualität und Quellen der zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen und Angebote. Weiterhin übernimmt der Anbieter keinerlei Haftung für Schäden aus der Nutzung der angebotenen Informationen und Angebote dieser Webseite. Alle Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. Der Anbieter behält es sich insbesondere vor, die Informationen und Angebote ohne Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung einzustellen.


2. Verweise und Links

Eine Haftung des Anbieters für fremde Webseiten, auf welche durch durch Verweise hingewiesen wird, ist ausgeschlossen. Der Anbieter erklärt ausdrücklich, dass die verlinkten Seiten zum Zeitpunkt der Verweisung frei von illegalen Inhalten sind. Der Anbieter hat keinen Einfluss auf die Inhalte der verwiesenen Seiten. Der Anbieter haftet insbesondere nicht für Fremdeinträge.


3. Urheber- und Kennzeichenrecht

Die Urheberrechte für alle vom Anbieter erstellten Objekte verbleiben bei dem Anbieter. Eine Verwendung, Veränderung oder Vervielfältigung bedarf der ausdrücklichen Zustimmung des Anbieters. Alle verwendeten Objekte, die urheber- oder markenrechtlich zu Gunsten Dritter geschützt sind, unterliegen den jeweiligen Bestimmungen des Dritten.


Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics verwendet sog. "Cookies", Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Webseite, wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie das unter dem folgenden Link (tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout) verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren.

Nähere Informationen hierzu finden Sie unter tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout bzw. unter www.google.com/intl/de/analytics/privacyoverview.html (allgemeine Informationen zu Google Analytics und Datenschutz). Wir weisen Sie darauf hin, dass auf dieser Webseite Google Analytics um den Code "gat._anonymizeIp();" erweitert wurde, um eine anonymisierte Erfassung von IP-Adressen (sog. IP-Masking) zu gewährleisten.

Ansprechpartner

Daniela Kirchler - Geschäftsleitung
Tel. +49 (0) 93 78 / 97 10-0
eMail. kontakt[at]konrad-holztechnik.de
Gustav Konrad - Geschäftsleitung
Tel. +49 (0) 93 78 / 97 10-0
eMail. kontakt[at]konrad-holztechnik.de
Tobias Konrad - Werksleitung
Tel. +49 (0) 93 78 / 97 10-0
eMail. tobias.konrad[at]konrad-holztechnik.de
Manuel Kirchler - Oberflächentechnik Lack
Tel. +49 (0) 93 78 / 97 10-32
eMail. manuel.kirchler[at]konrad-holztechnik.de
Steffen Konrad - Einkauf & Controlling
Tel. +49 (0) 93 78 / 97 10-12
eMail. steffen.konrad[at]konrad-holztechnik.de
Rita Konrad - Personal & Lohnbuchhaltung
Tel. +49 (0) 93 78 / 97 10-0
eMail. rita.konrad[at]konrad-holztechnik.de
Alfred Klein - Auftragssteuerung
Tel. +49 (0) 93 78 / 97 10-12
eMail. alfred.klein[at]konrad-holztechnik.de
Wolfgang Götz - Disposition Versand
Tel. +49 (0) 93 78 / 97 10-27
eMail. wolfgang.goetz[at]konrad-holztechnik.de

Anfahrt

Die Quelle guter Möbelelemente.